God works in not such mysterious ways.

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Healthy Stuff, Life, Music Biz
Tags: , , , ,

Coincidences in my life? I think not. Specifically, my CD will finally be finished within the month, and the synchronicity of very recently reconnecting with so many wonderful musicians, friends, family, artists and very special coworkers from the past on Facebook is no accident or coincidence. As my husband would say, they’re clearly Godincidences. I’m so ready to share my music with the world, and to be able to start with my own beautiful & expanded network first is so extraordinarily perfect. But perhaps it’s not quite so extraordinary and rather simply how it’s supposed to unfold. The making of the CD has taken a year longer than we’d hoped. But apparently God had a different and more effective timeline, albeit admittedly not always effortless for me to accept. However, it seems if you do the work everyday, accept the time frame and then let God do the rest, it’ll be exactly what it’s intended to be.

Comments
  1. cristina frisby says:

    ABSOLUTELY, beautifully and perfectly stated!!

  2. chris says:

    Keep Rambling babe…….

    ILU

  3. Christine says:

    I agree 100%. As I believe, “there shall be no wine before its time.”

Leave a Reply

