You Got It

Posted: December 30, 2010 in Life, Music Biz
Tags: , ,

I got it. We got it. It’s the name of the last tune for the CD. We wrote it. I just heard the pre-mix before the final mix today. I love it. I’m deliriously ecstatic. I wanna put exclamation points after all these little sentences but I’m restraining myself. But why should I do that?! I listened 30 times today! It was more glorious & gorgeous each time! I will really have a CD in hand very soon! OMG! Talk about a happy new year! Happy New Year, everybody!

Comments
  1. Great

    “Don’t Stop Now, Let It All Hang Out”

    My song to try and live by

  2. Laura Lee says:

    Yes u do got it!! Will look forward to hearing it!! Have a very Happy New Year I wish for you all success wisdom Love & great health for you & your Family
    God Bless You
    XOXO

  3. chris says:

    I’m so wickedly proud of you Ryn….wherever we go with your CD you will always be my “SUPERSTAR”!!!!!!

    ILUTP

Leave a Reply

