Happy early Valentine’s Day to you & me! And one more thing…

Posted: January 14, 2012 in Gigs, Life, Music Biz
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

“Peace of My Heart,” my new CD, has a real release date and yes, it’s February 14, 2012! Jake Carvey (http://jakesville.com/), friend & fab videographer, came to Miami to shoot the video for the almost title track, “Piece of My Heart” and rocked it!

The one more thing… I’m looking for a musical director…pop soul, AC, cool groove stuff. Anyone know an available one in the Miami/Fort Lauderdale area? The first gig looks like it’s gonna be VERY cool.

Comments
  1. Jennifer frieze says:

    I feel as though I need to own this cd!! Most definitely! CAN NOT WAIT 🙂 PLEASE keep me posted.. Love and hugs ❤

Leave a Reply

