The magic of the universe, “the secret,” angels, God’s miracles, visualization, meditation, manifestation, whatever you wanna call it, I believe!!!

My CD release yesterday meant it was time to focus on the next tasks at hand today, and one of those urgent tasks is finding a music director. So I posted, I conversed, made calls and got more info earlier today. And then tonight while taking Sadie out for a walk, I heard live music down the block.  Now we’ve lived here for 3 months and I’ve NEVER heard live music, let alone soulful, rockin’ music.  I was led & with Sadie in my arms, knocked on a garage door and said I was a neighbor, which of course sounded ominous to the band.  But they opened the door and let me in and saw my excitement.  It was a young group of musicians & singers preparing for their church performance this Sunday and it was beautiful!  So I went home, got some of my CDs, came back and listened & watched.  And then I saw a music director in action, showing the singers part, playing the parts, the chords and it was beautiful! Lol.  I was in heaven.  I told them about my day, we smiled & laughed & exchanged info.  I told them I don’t know what it means or what might be but that it was beautiful!

I believe!

p.s.  Yesterday was an incredible day… launched my new website www.CarynRaeRobin.com , released the CD, felt so much love, celebrated.  Once again, I Thank You!

Leave a Reply

